Andrew Haley
Partner
847-815-4173
ahaley@giscornerstone.com

Edward Haley
Partner
847-387-3555
ehaley@giscornerstone.com

David Trace
Executive Vice President
847-533-2133
david@uniondisability.com

 

Daniel Tovrog
Vice President
847-387-3555
dan@uniondisability.com

Jessi Portzen, CWCS
Director of Agency Operations
224-655-2494
jportzen@giscornerstone.com

Wendy McClory
Dir. of Accounting/Administration
224-655-2494
wendym@giscornerstone.com

Jaime Pablecas
Dir. of Licensing & Compliance
224-655-2494
jaime@giscornerstone.com

Paul Voss, CWCA
Senior Marketing Specialist
847-338-6078
pvoss@giscornerstone.com

Jack Burke
Senior Producer
847-431-8718
jburke@giscornerstone.com

Tyler Lockhart, CWCA
Senior Risk Consultant
224-655-2494
tlockhart@giscornerstone.com

Rachel Lizio
Personal Lines Account Rep.
224-655-2494 Ext. 314
rachel@giscornerstone.com

Copyright © GIS Cornerstone LLC. | 22333 Classic Court, Lake Barrington IL 60010 | 224-655-2494 | wcinfo@giscornerstone.com